Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MAPS Seminar Series #1: A Slice of Maths

March 15 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Celebrate Pi Day in style by joining us for the first event in our ongoing seminar series! Academics from ANU and UTAS are speaking about π, and clubs and societies from all around Australia and New Zealand are chiming in to listen. Don’t miss out!
Seminar Zoom Link: https://anu.zoom.us/j/88086529354…
(Password: pi)
Submit your questions for Q&A at: https://app.gosoapbox.com/
(Access Code: 939-503-055)
Post-seminar mingling session: https://www.wonder.me/r…
Event Times:
AWST: 11am – 12pm
AEST: 1pm – 2pm
AEDT: 2pm – 3pm
NZDT: 4pm – 5pm

Details

Date:
March 15
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:
View Event Website

Venue

Online

Organizer

Maths & Physics Society
Email:
mailto:executivemaps@outlook.com
View Organizer Website